[羅馬住宿]羅馬民宿-勞倫蒂娜之家:入住旅客評價(Guest Review)

<勞倫蒂娜之家>入住部落客心得分享:
香奈兒公主 (台灣)
小蛇&小C (台灣)
Vicky Wang (台灣)

<勞倫蒂娜之家>入住旅客滿意度調查:(因籌備新網站, 此頁面已停止更新)

KU CHING CHUNG (Age: 36-45, Travel with Friend, Taiwan)
September 2017
服務很棒!四周環境很美,附近都是住宅區很安靜,房間整齊乾淨。房間門不太好關,離地鐵站走路都上坡拉行李比較累一點,但性價比超高!非常值得!
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
非常樂意(Absolutely I will come back!)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
Zhang Yu Zhe (Age: 1825, Travel with Friend, Taiwan)
July 2017
房間很大很乾淨,可惜只有電風扇,夏天沒有冷氣還是有點熱.但考量到房價便宜,還是很划算,下次有機會到羅馬還會想續住.
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★☆☆
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
可以考慮(I will think about it.)
Location
★★★★★
Value for money
★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
wong jyun-kai (Age: 4660, Couple, Taiwan)
May 2017
民宿環境優美安靜,因為是在治安良好的住宅區,即使早出晚歸也不用擔心安全問題。老闆推薦的餐廳很好吃,價位比景點附近的餐廳便宜許多,後來每天晚上都去報到,省了不少餐費。
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
非常樂意(Absolutely I will come back!)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★

WU,MENG-XIN (Age: 2635, Travel alone, Taiwan)
April 2017
親切的職員, 乾淨的房間, 舒適的床鋪, 貼心的服務!
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
非常樂意(Absolutely I will come back!)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★

Hsieh yuching (Age: 36-45, Couple, Taiwan)
February 2017
cp很高的住宿環境
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
非常樂意(Absolutely I will come back!)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
Choi Hyewon (Age: 26-35, Couple, Korea)
January 2017
저렴한 가격, 좋은 위치, 친절한 주인분. 방은 생각보다 넓고 화장실도 깨끗하고 밝습니다!! 마음에 쏙 들어요! ㅎㅎ
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back
!
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★

CARLOS BUDI (Age: 36-45, Couple, Spain)
November 2016
Quite and safe apartment. The room was cozy and the bed was so comfortable. Robi is a very thoughtful and professional host. He recommended a very delicious and cheap restaurant just 5 minutes by walk from apartment. A wonderful stay in Rome. We would like to come back soon. 🙂
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back
!
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
Fu shin wen (Age: 26-35, Travel alone, Taiwan)
October 2016
若能在房間內提供快煮壺和小型室內曬衣架對旅人會更方便。
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★☆☆
Service
★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
可以考慮(I will think about it.)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
Ruei Jyuan Chen (Age: 18-25, Travel with Friend, Taiwan)
October 2016
地點距離景點還是稍嫌遠,但是的很便宜
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
可以考慮(I will think about it.)
Location
★★★☆☆
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
Kim Hana (Age: 26-35, Travel with Friend, Korea)
September 2016
Stayed here for 3 nights it was excellent very clean and comfortable. Location is great! To termini station it takes only 10 min of walk plus 15 min of metro. Staff so helpful and nice. Just perfect and would recommend to all!!
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back
!
Location
★★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
SHIH CHING FU (Age: 36-45, Couple, Taiwan)
May 2016
環境很乾淨整潔,老Robinice,第一天抵達時比較而且公車比較開,他在外面等了20分還是很熱情的接待,並且提供一些有用的旅遊資訊。建議初次來的朋友先在機場或特米尼車站辦好網路及電話以方便聯繫。
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back!(
非常樂意)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
Yu-Chuan Wang (Age: 26-35, Travel with Friend, Taiwan)
April 2016
居住環境寧靜、整潔,謝謝們。
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
可以考慮(I will think about it.)
Location
★★★☆☆
Value for money
★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
Ya-Han Wang (Age: 18-25, Travel with Friend, Taiwan)
February 2016
很棒的羅馬經驗
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
可以考慮(I will think about it.)
Location
★★★☆☆
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
Yeong Ju Jo (Age: 26-35, Travel with Friend, Korea)
January 2016
저렴한 가격이고 방과 욕실이 굉장히 넓고 깨끗하고 시설도 좋아요. 조금만 걸어가면 버스 정류장이 있어 교통도 편리한 편입니다. 민박 주인이 친절하고 영어 구사 가능합니다. 저렴한 가격에 꽤 깨끗한 시설에 교통이 편리한 이탈리아 민박을 배낭여행자에게 추천합니다.
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back!
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
CHENG, CHIEHWEN (Age: 26-35, Couple, Taiwan)
January 2016
地點安全方便,從地鐵站對面坐巴士一下就到了,老娘人很好,因提早到是由ivan帶進來的,elena回來還一一介紹所有會使用到的東西。
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?(再宿意願):
Absolutely I will come back!(
非常樂意)
Location
★★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
KUAN-YUN CHEN (Age: 26-35, Couple, Taiwan)
January 2016
以下純屬個人意見.
1. 使用冰箱,有可能會想買些需要冰的食物,如牛奶 優格
2. 使用電鈴,因非每位旅客都會申請國外sim卡及網路
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★☆☆
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?(再宿意願):
可以考慮(I will think about it.)
Location
★★★☆☆
Value for money
★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
CIAO HUEI YE (Age: 36-45, Couple, Taiwan)
December 2015
由於擔心羅馬治安問題,我們避開中央火車站,選擇捷運站附近的勞倫蒂娜之家.出民宿走幾步路就是公車站,轉搭捷運很方便,而且離競技場很近,捷運站前還有直達羅馬競技場的公車!
女主人很熱心,提供相當詳細的周邊商家資訊,替我們省下很多做功課的時間.感謝兩位主人的熱情招待,讓我們能以一晚35歐住到這麼乾淨又寬敞的雙人房,真的很物超所值!下次有機會再訪羅馬,我們一定會再次選擇勞倫蒂娜之家!
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?(再宿意願):
Absolutely I will come back!(
非常樂意)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★

Choi Tsz Kit (Age: 26-35, Couple, China)
October 2015
勞倫蒂娜之家地點算方便,鄰近鐵路及多條巴士線可到達,而房間間衛生及舒適,亦有足間可放行李及個人物品,但如可提供衣架讓客人掛衣服便更好。
Cleanliness
★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Would you like to come back next time?(再宿意願):
Absolutely I will come back!(
非常樂意)
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
Huang,Su-Ching (Age: 26-35, Travel with Friend, Taiwan)
September 2015
地點的確是離市區有段距離,但是附近悠閒寧靜的社區讓旅客更接近當地生活。
另外是若能開放廚房攻供入住房客使用,會讓要省錢的旅客更開心。
我會建議讓旅客自行提出申請,同樣的若是廚房空間使用上不清潔也可以從鑰匙保證金去扣款是個方便。
又或是入住房客達到幾晚可免費使用也可以。這是建議。
謝謝您願意傾聽。
Would you like to come back next time?(再宿意願):
Absolutely I will come back!(
非常樂意)
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Location
★★★☆☆
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
LI TSZ MUI (Age: 18-25, Couple, Hong Kong)
September 2015
Close to station, supermarket is just 5 minutes away.
Without breakfast but we ate breakfast in a cafe close to guesthouse, so was not a big deal after all.
Room was very clean and quiet.
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back!
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★
Location
★★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
Jung Ji Hoon (Age: 26-35, Couple, Korea)
June 2015
가격 대비 전체적으로 괜찮고 특히 깨끗한 환경이 너무 마음에 들었습니다. 주변교통이 편리한 편이라 로마패스를 이용해 3일 동안 지장 없이 잘 돌아다녔습니다.
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back!
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★
TZU-HUNG YANG (Age: 26-35, Couple, Taiwan)
May 2015
如果可以提供住宿地點附近的餐廳建議會更好。上次入住時發現住宿地點附近有很好吃的餐廳,但太發現很可惜。
另外,如果能提供重要的交通資訊會更好。
Would you like to come back next time?(再宿意願):
Absolutely I will come back!(
非常樂意)
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★★
Choi Yunsang (Age: 18-25, Travel alone, Korea)
May 2015
이탈리아 주인 아저씨가 매우 친절하고 한국어로 체크인 안내가 되어 있어서 이탈리아어를 몰랐지만 크게 어려움 없었습니다. 기차역에서 거리가 좀 있지만 기대 이상으로 아주 좋았습니다.
Would you like to come back next time?:
Absolutely I will come back!
Cleanliness
★★★★★
Facilities
★★★★
Service
★★★★★
Location
★★★★
Value for money
★★★★★
Overall Rating
★★★★